November 1965 Home   Newsletters

December 1965

January 1966

Calendar of Events
Dear League Member (Gladys Gabert)
Practical Politics
Memo from the President (Nancy Dykes)
State Study
Budget Committee
Recommended Reading
Nominating Committee
Mass Transportation (Gladys Gabert)
Mekong River
Consensus - the word
Aloha to Our New Members
Notes from the Local Agenda Committee
CARE in Paperback

Calendar of Events

Thursday, December 16, 10:00 a.m. Local Agenda Committee
Mrs. Aaron Levine 2182 Round Top Dr. 900-122

Tuesday, January 4 Board Meeting As scheduled

Wednesday, January 5, 7:30 p.m. Honolulu Evening Unit
Miss Helen Frederick 2127 Koloa Way 978-162

Thursday, January 6 Local Agenda Committee As above

Tuesday, January 11, 9:00 a.m. Honolulu Morning Unit
Mrs. James Bennett 4760 Farmers Rd. 747-527

Thursday, January 13, 9:00 a.m. Windward Morning Unit
Mrs. Clarence Gabert 942 Mokulua Dr. 269-753
7:30 p.m. Windward Evening Unit
Mrs. Alfred Story 391 Auwinala Rd. 264-295

Wednesday, January 19 Honolulu Evening Unit As above

Thursday, January 20 Local Agenda Committee As above

Tuesday, January 25, 9:00 a.m. Honolulu Morning Unit
Mrs. Donald Davidson 1962 Halekoa Dr. 741-425

Thursday, January 27, 9:00 a.m. Windward Morning Unit
Mrs. C. B. Stern 558 Paakiki Pl. 265-305
7:30 p.m. Windward Evening Unit
Mrs. Walter Featherston 801 N. Kalaheo Ave. 255-473

November 1965 Top   Home   Newsletters January 1966