March 1966 Home   Newsletters

April 1966

May 1966

Calendar of Events
President Speaks (Mary George)
State Convention
Missing Pages

Calendar of Events

Tuesday, April 19, 7:30 p.m. Niu Valley Unit Mrs. Ronald Hoffman 273 Panio Street 31-432

Wednesday, April 20, 7:30 p.m. Honolulu Evening Unit Miss Helen Frederick 2127 Kaloa Way 978-162

Thursday, April 21, 9:30 a.m. Local Agenda Committee Mrs. Aaron Levine 2182 Round Top Drive 900-122

April 22 and 23 State Convention - See Page 2

Tuesday, May 3 Board Meeting, See Page 2

Wednesday, May 4 Honolulu Evening Unit As above

Thursday, May 5 Local Agenda Committee As above

Tuesday, May 10, 9:00 a.m. Honolulu Morning Unit Mrs. Albert Nagy 1047 Noio Street 700-473

Thursday, May 12, 9:00 a.m. Kailua Morning Unit Mrs. Franklin Klein 594 Palawiki Street 251-434
7:30 p.m. Kailua Evening Unit Mrs. Ernest Z. Harris 45-170 Ohaha Place 245-696

Tuesday, May 17, Niu Valley Unit As above

Wednesday, May 18 Honolulu Evening Unit As above

Thursday, May 19 Local Agenda Committee As above

March 1966 Top   Home   Newsletters May 1966