March 1967 Home   Newsletters

April 1967

May 1967

Calendar of Events
President's Page (Mary George)
Local Publication Service
Welcome to Our New Members
Announcements
Red China Study
Report: City and County Jail (Jane D. Hewitt)

Calendar of Events

Friday, April 14 Honolulu Annual Meeting

Saturday, April 15 State Convention

Wednesday, April 19, 7:30 p.m. Honolulu Evening Unit Miss Helen Frederick 2127 Kaloa May 978-162

Thursday, April 20, 9:30 a.m. Local Agenda Committee Mrs. Lela Brewer 1519 Nuuanu Avenue Queen Tower, Apt.2053 587-945

Monday, April 24, 9:30 a.m. Kam Unit Mrs. Burl Yarberry Kamehameha School 815-257

Tuesday, April 25, 9:00 a.m. Honolulu Morning Unit Mrs. Michael Craighead 1965 Halekoa Drive 774-186
7:30 p.m. Niu Valley Unit Mrs. Sherman Grossman 109 Makaweli Street 39-989

Thursday, April 27, 9:00 a.m. Kailua Morning Unit hrs. David Nutter 1228 Ulunahele Street 268-239
7:30 p.m. Kailua Evening Unit Mrs. Ralph Marlowe 664 Kaimalino Street 252-413

Wednesday, May 3 Honolulu Evening Unit As above

Monday, May 8 Kam Unit As above
7:30 p.m. !!! NEW Wahiawa Unit!!! Wahiawa Library

Tuesday, May 9 Honolulu Morning Unit To be announced
Niu Valley Unit As above

Thursday, May 11, 9:00 a.m. Kailua Morning Unit Mrs. David Babineau 143 Pauahilani Place 250-493
7:30 p.m. Kailua Evening Unit To be announced

March 1967 Top   Home   Newsletters May 1967