January-February 1999 Home   Newsletters

March 1999

April 1999

President's Message (Grace Furukawa)
Nominating Committee Report for FY '99-2000 (Helen Griffin)
Bus Rapid Transit (Arlene Ellis)
Membership Orientation (Grace Furukawa)
Proposed Budget - FY 4/1/99 to 3/31/2000
Fight City Hall? (Robert M. Rees)

Nominating Committee Report for FY '99-2000

Treasurer - Annie Kim

Directors - Astrid Monson & Evangeline Funk

This year, the nominating committee went beyond their scope of responsibility and extended their efforts toward finding committee chairs. The following members have accepted.

Membership (including recruitment) - Mary Jo Olson & Carol Whitesell;

Planning & Zoning - Astrid Monson, Michelle Matson and Mary Rose McClelland;

Program - Janet Mason

Helen Griffin
Chair Nominating Committee

January-February 1999 Home   Newsletters April 1999