March 2007 Home   Newsletters

April 2007

July 2007

New Board of Honolulu League
Membership Meeting (Piilani Kaopuiki)
Welcome New Members
Dues Are $40 Now
Stop telemarketing to your cell phone
Send Comments on Rail (Jackie Parnell)
Register High Schoolers
Federal Subsidies Go Unused

New Board of Honolulu League

Pictured are the Board members present at the April 14 membership meeting at the Hale Koa Hotel. From left: Elizabeth Reilly, newly elected director; Randy Ching, newly elected treasurer; Pearl Johnson, chair of Planning & Transportation committee and editor of Aloha Voter; Lisa Carter, chair of Nominating committee; Malia Schwartz, outgoing treasurer; Roxie Berlin, chair of Budget committee; Sue Miller, vice president; Piilani Kaopuiki, president.

Board members not in picture are: Charles Carole, chair of Transportation sub-committee; Teresa Lau, Membership chair; Robin Loomis, secretary; Evangeline Funk, director; Jackie Parnell, chair of Affordable Housing committee; Arlene Ellis, chair of Voter Service and Vote Count committees; and Suzanne Meisenzahl, chair of Women’s Health & Safety committee.

March 2007 Home   Newsletters July 2007