Winter 1979 Home   Newsletters

Spring 1979

Summer 1979

Convention '79
Legislature 1979 - Interim Report
Proposed Program Agenda 1979-81
Proposed Slate of Officers 1979-81
Consensus for Public Financing of Campaigns
Who Can Be a Delegate to Convention 79?

Proposed Slate of Officers 1979-81

President: Patricia Shutt

Vice President: Carol Whitesell

Secretary/Treasurer: Laura Goo

Directors: Marjorie Bush Anne Marie Duca Barbara Dykes Sue Francis

Nominating Committee 1979-81: Jerry Hess, Chairman

Myrne Blomquist Mildred Walston

Submitted by the Joint Nominating Committee for State and Honolulu Leagues, 1979: Alice Scott, Dale Bachman, Jane Crane, Frances Dohme, Barbara Farwell, Dee Lum, Ruth Snyder, and Craig Whitesell.

Winter 1979 Top   Home   Newsletters Summer 1979