May 1989 Home   Newsletters

Fall 1989

Winter 1990

Sandra Duckworth (Sandra Duckworth)
Vice-President Evelyn Bender (Evelyn Bender)
Convention Highlights
Board of Directors News
Member Doings
Hawaii Area-wide Information Access Network (Debbie Kimball)
This and That
At Home
Leaders for the Coming Year(s)
Contributions Report

Leaders for the Coming Year(s)

Officers and Board of Directors

President - Sandra Duckworth

Vice-President -Evelyn Bender

Treasurer - Dorothy Doudna

Secretary - Anna Hoover

Jerry Hess

Debbie Kimball

Donna Coonse

Local League Leaders

Hawaii-Kona - Teresa Bellah

Hawaii-Hilo - Sue Irvine

Honolulu - Arlene Kim Ellis

Kauai - Karen Caires

Nominating Committee

Kiyoko Nitz, Chair

Tisha Hickson and Marian Hatton

May 1989 Home   Newsletters Winter 1990