Winter 1991 Home   Newsletters

Spring 1991

Fall 1991

Convention 1991
President's Message (Sandra Duckworth)
Board Highlights
Video Appeal
Nominations for State Listed
LWVHI Proposed Budget 91-92
Health Care Study Commences
Programs Offered
Proposed Bylaw Change

Nominations for State Listed

The Nominating Committee respectfully submits the following nominations for Officers, the Board of Directors and Nominating Committee of the League of Women Voters of Hawaii.


President Evelyn Bender


Romayne Karl


Sue Irvine


  Anna Hoover
Donna Bebber
Sandra Duckworth
Irene Coogan

Nominating Committee:

Anne Lee, Chair
Letitia Hickson
Carol Whitesell

Nominating Committee 1989-1991: Kiyoko Nitz, Chair, Marian Hatton, Letitia Hickson, Jerry Hess and Dorothy Lum.

Winter 1991 Home   Newsletters Fall 1991